Contact

Main Office: 763-504-4800

Main Office Fax: 763-504-4832

Absence/ Attendance Line: 763-504-4810


Guidance Office: 763-504-4819

Guidance Office Fax: 763-504-4832

Nurse: 763-504-4809

PTAC Emailrmsptac@gmail.com


Address: 

3730 Toledo Ave. N. 

Robbinsdale MN, 55422

Principal,  Dr. George Nolan

763-504-4801, 

george_nolan@rdale.org

School Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.


Main Office Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.




Questions? 

Click here to email us. 

6th Grade Team 7th Grade Team 8th Grade Team

Assistant Principal & Gr. 6 Administrator, Cathryn Peterson

763-504-4803, 

cathryn_peterson@rdale.org

Assistant Principal & Gr. 7 Administrator, Jay Hancock

763-504-4806, 

jay_hancock@rdale.org

Assistant Principal & Gr. 8 Administrator, Jim Calhoun

763-504-4804, 

jim_calhoun@rdale.org

6th Grade Dean,  7th Grade Dean, Michael Hastert 8th Grade Dean, Len Jones
6th Grade Counselor, Rosinta Stromquist 7th Grade Coulseor, Marilou Grundman 8th Grade Counselor, Shirley Backman
6th-8th Grade Counselor Non-Public Schools/Alternative to Suspension Supervisor, Marguerite Jackson Equity Specialist, Roman Cress

Administrative Intern, Jona Deavel

763-504-4802, 

jona_deavel@rdale.org 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.