Contact

Main Office: 763-504-4800

Main Office Fax: 763-504-4832

Absence/ Attendance Line: 763-504-4810


Guidance Office: 763-504-4819

Guidance Office Fax: 763-504-4832

Nurse: 763-504-4809

PTAC Emailrmsptac@gmail.com


Address: 

3730 Toledo Ave. N. 

Robbinsdale MN, 55422

Principal,  Sherrie Jackson

763-504-4801, 

sherrie_jackson@rdale.org

School Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.


Main Office Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.




Questions? 

Click here to email us. 




Assistant Principal, Cathryn Peterson

763-504-4803, 

cathryn_peterson@rdale.org

Assistant Principal, Jay Hancock

763-504-4806, 

jay_hancock@rdale.org

Assistant Principal, Jim Calhoun

763-504-4804, 

jim_calhoun@rdale.org


6th Grade Counselor, Marguerite Jackson 7th Grade Counselor, Shirley Backman 8th Grade Counselor, Salinee Hough
763-504-4826 763-504-4824 763-504-4823
marguerite_jackson@rdale.org shirley_backman@rdale.org

salinee_hough@rdale.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.