Meeting Times


2016 -17  RMS PTAC Meetings

(Meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. in the RMS Choir Room)

Monday, September 19
Monday, October 17
Monday, November 21
Monday, December 19
Wednesday, January 18
Wednesday, February 22
Monday, March 20
Wednesday, April 19
Monday, May 15




Click on the date for the 2015-2016 agenda:

Monday, September 21
Monday, October 19
Monday, November 16 ::> Vote in Officers for 2016
Tuesday, January 26 ::> Teacher Day  (Date Change from the 12th)
Tuesday February 9th
Tuesday, March 15
Tuesday, April 12
Tuesday, May 10


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.