Guidance

Welcome to Robbinsdale Middle School Guidance Department

Guidance services are an integral part of the school program. Counselors serve as liaison persons for parents and students with teachers and administrators.
 
Middle School counseling is also a unique opportunity to guide early adolescent students through challenging years of development. We are excited to have this opportunity to assist in the educational development of your child as a component of the student/school/home team.

We work with students individually, in small group settings, and facilitate classroom guidance lessons.  

 

Marguerite Jackson

Grade 6 Counselor

marguerite_jackson@rdale.org 

(763) 504-4826

Shirley Backman

Grade 7 Counselor

shirley_backman@rdale.org

(763) 504-4824 


Samuel Meyers
Grade 8 Counselor
samuel_meyers@rdale.org
763-504-4823

Kimberly Rooyakkers
School Social Worker
kimberly_rooyakkers@rdale.org
763-504-4821

Megan Brownlee, MS, LPCC
School Social Worker
megan_brownlee@rdale.org
763-504-4891

Beth Mezzano

Guidance Secretary

beth_mezzano@rdale.org

(763) 504-4819



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.