Student Support

Welcome to Robbinsdale Middle School Guidance Department

Guidance services are an integral part of the school program. Counselors serve as liaison persons for parents and students with teachers and administrators.
 
Middle School counseling is also a unique opportunity to guide early adolescent students through challenging years of development. We are excited to have this opportunity to assist in the educational development of your child as a component of the student/school/home team.

Please contact your grade-level counselor should you have questions.


Samuel Meyers
Grade 8 Counselor
samuel_meyers@rdale.org
763-504-4826

Shirley Backman
Grade 7 Counselor

shirley_backman@rdale.org
(763) 504-4824 

Michael Grant
Grade 6 Counselor
michael_grant@rdale.org
763-504-4823

Kimberly Rooyakkers
Grade 6 & 7 School Social Worker
kimberly_rooyakkers@rdale.org
763-504-4821

KayAnne Mason
Grade 8 School Social Worker
kayanne_mason@rdale.org
763-504-7555

Becki Winter
School Psycologist
becki_winter@rdale.org
763-504-4827

Mariza Gonzales
School Psycologist
mariza_gonzales@rdale.org
763-504-7555

Shatika Coleman
Guidance Secretary
shatika_coleman@rdale.org
763-504-4819

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.